Archief

ANBI

Door de Belastingdienst erkend als een Algemeen Nut Beogende Instelling Klik voor meer info.

Contact

Kerkgebouw:
Kerkelijk centrum ‘de Ark’
’t Kerkestuk 1, 2811 BC Reeuwijk-Brug
Telefoon: 0182 – 394112

Postadres:
Protestantse Gemeente de Ark
p/a Oudeweg 78, 2811 NW  Reeuwijk

Verhuur:
Annie Hoonhout
Peter Tarnóczy
Telefoon: 06 – 29896527, E-mail: deark2811@gmail.com

Predikant:
Ds. David van Veen
Telefoon: 0182 – 300425 , Email: predikant@pgdeark.nl

Kerkenraad:
Voorzitter kerkenraad:
Dhr. Bert Kwast
Email: voorzitter@pgdeark.nl

Scriba:
Mw. Joke Timmers
Email: scriba@pgdeark.nl

Jeugdouderlingen:
Esther, Miranda en Jeannette
Email: jeugdouderlingen@pgdeark.nl

Diaconie:
Dhr. Tim van Eekelen
Email: diaconie.pgdeark@gmail.com

Kerkrentmeesters:
Dhr. Dirk-Jan Knol
Email: kerkrentmeesters@pgdeark.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Mw. Erna Eigeman
Email: ledenadministratie@pgdeark.nl 

Arkade:
dhr. Hans Krul
Email: g.krul@hetnet.nl